Page 73

RecoveryPlus1

Recovery Plus your library’s essential reference Feb 2016 73 UK contacts. US contacts Resources in other countries will be added. Emotions Anonymous www.emotionsanonymous.org World meeting list: www.allone.com/12/ea Families Anonymous for relatives & friends of people with drug problems www.famanon.org.uk www.familiesanonymous.org Food Addicts Anonymous www.foodaddictsanonymous.org Food Addicts In Recovery Anonymous help with food obsession, bulimia, overeating or undereating. www.foodaddicts.org Gamblers Anonymous for gambling problems Gam-Anon for relatives of those with gambling problems For information on both: 020-7384 3040 www.gamblersanonymous.co.uk www.gamblersanonymous.org Heroin Anonymous http://heroinanonymous.org/HAUK.html www.heroin-anonymous.org Heroin Helpline* 020-7749 4053 (office hours) HIV Anonymous www.hivanonymous.org Internet & Tech Addiction Anonymous www.netaddictionanon.org Love Addicts Anonymous www.loveaddicts.org Marijuana Anonymous for those who wish to stop using marijuana www.marijuana-anonymous.co.uk www.marijuana-anonymous.org Muslim Youth Helpline* confidential counselling service for young muslims in need; many languages spoken www.myh.org.uk Nacoa* (National Association for Children of Alcoholics) www.nacoa.org.uk www.nacoa.org Narcotics Anonymous for drug problems www.ukna.org www.na.org Net* internet addiction in all forms www.netaddiction.com Nicotine Anonymous www.nicotine-anonymous.org Obsessive Eaters Anonymous www.obsessiveeatersanonymous.org OCD action* information & support for people with obsessive compulsive disorder www.ocd-uk.org Online Gamers Anonymous www.olganon.org/home Overeaters Anonymous for problems with food, including anorexia www.oagb.org.uk


RecoveryPlus1
To see the actual publication please follow the link above