Page 60

RecoveryPlus Workplace

Recovery Plus: Workplace wellbeing UK contacts. US contacts Resources in other countries will be added. 60 September 2016 Self-help groups Contact details for mutual-aid groups, endorsed by the World Health Organisation and Nice. Addictions Anonymous 020-7584 7383 Adult Children of Alcoholics PO Box 1576, London SW3 1AZ www.adultchildren.org Al-Anon... for families and friends of problem drinkers – including after they quit ...and Alateen for people aged 12-20 affected by someone else’s drinking. www.al-anonuk.org.uk www.al-anon.org Alcoholics Anonymous www.alcoholics-anonymous.org.uk www.aa.org Addicts Anonymous www.alladdictsanonymous.org Bullying* & National Bullying helpline: www.bullyonline.org CITA* - Council for Information on Tranquillisers & Antidepressants www.citawithdrawal.org.uk Christians In Recovery www.christians-in-recovery.org Co-Anon for families and friends of cocaine addicts www.co-anon.org.uk www.co-anon.org Cocaine Anonymous for cocaine/crack and other substances www.cauk.org.uk www.ca.org Coda - Co-Dependents Anonymous for people working to end patterns of dysfunctional relationships and develop functional and healthy relationships www.codependents.org http://coda.org Computer Gaming Addicts Anonymous cgaa.info Cosa (was Codependents of Sex Addicts) for recovery from sexual codependency www.cosa-recovery.org Cruse Bereavement Care* www.cruse.org.uk Crystal Meth Anonymous www.crystalmeth.org World meeting list: www.crystalmeth.org/ cma-meeting/cma-meeting-directory.html Debtors Anonymous for problem debting, compulsive spending, under-earning & other money/ work issues www.debtorsanonymous.org Depression Alliance* Self-help groups, workshops & conferences. www.depressionalliance.org Depressives Anonymous* 0870-7744 320 DrinkLine* 0800-917 8282 Drug Addicts Anonymous www.drugaddictsanonymous.org.uk www.daausa.org Eating Disorders Association* www.edauk.com Emotions Anonymous www.emotionsanonymous.org World meeting list: www.allone.com/12/ea Families Anonymous for relatives & friends of people with drug problems www.famanon.org.uk www.familiesanonymous.org Food Addicts Anonymous www.foodaddictsanonymous.org Food Addicts In Recovery Anonymous help with food obsession, bulimia, overeating or undereating. www.foodaddicts.org Gamblers Anonymous for gambling problems Gam-Anon for relatives of those with gambling problems For information on both: 020-7384 3040 www.gamblersanonymous.co.uk www.gamblersanonymous.org Heroin Anonymous http://heroinanonymous.org/HAUK.html www.heroin-anonymous.org Heroin Helpline* 020-7749 4053 (office hours) HIV Anonymous www.hivanonymous.org Internet & Tech Addiction Anonymous www.netaddictionanon.org Love Addicts Anonymous www.loveaddicts.org Marijuana Anonymous for those who wish to stop using marijuana www.marijuana-anonymous.co.uk www.marijuana-anonymous.org


RecoveryPlus Workplace
To see the actual publication please follow the link above